Gliwice

ul. Portowa 28M44-100 Gliwice+48 536 066 080gliwice@stava.pl

Białystok

ul. Józefa Ignacego Kraszewskiego 30/2215-025 Białystok+48 509 633 912bialystok@stava.pl

Rybnik

ul. Jankowicka 23/2544-200 Rybnik+48 601 432 454rybnik@stava.pl

Szczecin

ul. Jana Henryka Dąbrowskiego 26-27 70-100 SzczecinRekrutacja kurierów: +48 512 086 621Dla restauracji: +48 691 593 221szczecin@stava.pl

Siedlce

ul. Berka Joselewicza 3 08-110 Siedlce +48 505 774 309siedlce@stava.pl

Rzeszów

ul. Boya-Żeleńskiego 23/11335-105 Rzeszów+48 503 616 468 rzeszow@stava.pl

Słupsk

+48 515 287 909slupsk@stava.pl

Bydgoszcz

+48 573 001 059bydgoszcz@stava.pl

Legnica

ul. Parkowa 12 /1559-220 Legnica+48 669 801 732 legnica@stava.pl

Toruń

ul. Żółkiewskiego 28/3287-100 Toruń+48 660 805 989 torun@stava.pl