Centrala

Stava sp. z o.o.
ul. Kowalska 1
45-588 Opole, Polska

KRS: 0000453386
NIP: 7543071410
REGON: 161514837

Zarejestrowana przez Sąd Rejonowy w Opolu, VIII Wydział Gospodarczy KRS

Biuro

+48 71 70 70 274

PR i informacje prasowe

Oddziały

Białystok

ul. Józefa Ignacego Kraszewskiego 30/22
15-025 Białystok
+48 509 633 912
bialystok@stava.pl

Bielsko-Biała

ul. Grażyńskiego 108
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
+48 797 181 663
bielskobiala@stava.pl

Bydgoszcz

ul. Joachima Lelewela 28
85-652 Bydgoszcz
+48 608 283 097
bydgoszcz@stava.pl

Gliwice

ul. Portowa 28M
44-100 Gliwice
+48 536 066 080
gliwice@stava.pl

Gorzów Wielkopolski

ul. Kazimierza Wielkiego 61/403
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski
+48 794 044 911
gorzow@stava.pl

Katowice

ul. Wandy 16
40-322 Katowice
+48 536 066 080
katowice@stava.pl

Legnica

ul. Parkowa 12 /15
59-220 Legnica
+48 669 801 732
legnica@stava.pl

Łódź

ul. Starorudzka 10/12
93-418 Łódź
+48 501 490 658
lodz@stava.pl

Łomża

ul. Piłsudskiego 70
18-400 Łomża
+48 510 484 607
lomza@stava.pl

Lublin

ul. Bartosza Głowackiego 35/358
20-060 Lublin
+48 661 051 223
lublin@stava.pl

Opole

ul. Kowalska 1
45-588 Opole
+48 604 649 242
opole@stava.pl

Rybnik

ul. Jankowicka 23/25
44-200 Rybnik
+48 601 432 454
rybnik@stava.pl

Rzeszów

ul. Boya-Żeleńskiego 23/113
35-105 Rzeszów
+48 503 616 468
rzeszow@stava.pl

Siedlce

ul. Berka Joselewicza 3 
08-110 Siedlce
+48 500 444 358
siedlce@stava.pl

Słupsk

ul. Stanisława Herbsta 12/22
76-200 Słupsk
+48 503 443 651
slupsk@stava.pl

Szczecin

ul. Antoniego Madalińskiego 8
70-101 Szczecin
+48 691 593 221
szczecin@stava.pl

Toruń

ul. Żółkiewskiego 28/32
87-100 Toruń
+48 660 805 989
torun@stava.pl